“FREE” Gym Membership at Home

If you have a cable provider like Comcast, check out their “On Demand” feature. On my cable for instance, go to “Sports and Fitness”; then Exercise TV. There are numerous options from Sculpt & Tone, Pilates, Yoga and cardio. None of them are very long and the programming changes every couple of weeks. For me, it’s AWESOME because I can do it after my little girl is asleep; even while she is awake, I can sneak in 10 minutes or so without a babysitter. Even better, I can exercise without subjecting Sarah to additional baby sitter time! Don’t like the instructor? Is the class too easy or too hard? Then just press “Stop” and choose another program and you haven’t even wasted a trip to the gym.

Leave a Reply

